Call us at 480-686-8121 or click here to schedule your FREE consultation.

Patient Reviews for Ciao Bella Cosmetic Surgery & Vein Clinic and Dr. Edgardo Zavala


Heather Cooper
★★★★★
Posted 3/9/2016 *Individual Results May Vary
I was so pleased with the honesty and concern for my best interest that not only did the Dr. provide but also Rosie. They want you to be completely happy with your results and offer an honest opinion of what procedures will help you obtain that result. The nurses are so friendly and helpful before and after the procedure. I would and will refer Dr. Zavala to my friends and family.


D.D.
★★★★★
Posted 3/8/2016 *Individual Results May Vary
Experience was amazing. It exceeded all my expectations. Procedure and results were great but the staff is what made everything amazing.


V.L.
★★★★★
Posted 12/18/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Everything went great! The staff made sure I felt comfortable. I had follow up calls to check my recovery. The Dr. was very caring and answered my questions in details. I would recommend the Dr. and office to everyone.


Yhara Romo
★★★★★
Posted 10/8/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala and his staff are extremely professional and caring, my nurse is always very caring. This was my first surgical experience and everyone was so nice and helpful. Everyone made my experience as comfortable as possible. The best experience I have had with a DR.


Darlene Shouse
★★★★★
Posted 8/21/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
I absolutely love my results!! The nurses took good care of me and questions I had before and after the procedure they answered. Doctor explaining what he was going to do before the procedure step by step and also how I was going to feel after the procedure overall was a good experience. I cant express enough how amazing my results look and how much confidence I have gained.


K. Macdonald
★★★★★
Posted 8/3/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
ALTHOUGH I HAD COMPLICATIONS THE FIRST TIME I HAD BREAST AUG, I WAS WELL TAKEN CARE OF BY EVERYONE. ROSIE WAS AWESOME TO WORK WITH. THANK YOU EVERYONE AT CIAO BELLA.


Y.W.
★★★★★
Posted 5/18/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
THIS OFFICE AND PERSONEL HAS GONE ABOVE AND BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS. I OWE EVERYTHING THAT I AM AND BECOME TO THE GREAT SERVICE OF DR. ZAVALA, AND ALL THE PEPLE THAT WORK HERE. ALL YOU GUYS ARE JUST AWESOME! I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR ANY PROCEDURE. I THANK GOD FOR PUTTING PEOPLE LIKE YOU GUYS IN MY LIFE. EVERY TIME I COME HERE I FEEL WELCOME AND AT HOME.


SUZANNE N.
★★★★★
Posted 5/6/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
CIAO BELLA IS A BEAUTIFUL CLEAN OFFICE WITH VERY COURTEOUS PROFESSIONAL STAFF. THE DOCTOR EDGARDO ZAVALA EXPLAINED TO ME THE PROCEDURE AND ANTICIPATED RESULTS. THE OUTCOME OF MY LIPO SURGERY IS VERY POSITIVE, SO THOUGH I KNOW I WILL NOT SEE FINAL RESULTS FOR A FEW MONTHS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CIAO BELLA.


L.Q.
★★★★★
Posted 4/15/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
I’am very happy and satisfied with my procedure. Dr. Zavala did an awesome job (tummy tuck/lipo)I would absolutely recommend him!


M.R.
★★★★★
Posted 4/3/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
El Dr. Zavala es muy professional, y entiende lo que nos molesta, o como nos sentimos. El conoce muy bien como debe lucir el cuerpo femenino. Gracias a su experiencia. Me hizo sentir segura y tranquila. Le recomiendo este doctor al cualquiera que dese verse major. Y Dr. Carlos Mata no se queda atras, muy professional, y sabe escuchar!


J.L.
★★★★★
Posted 3/30/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Estoy feliz de haber elejido esta clinica, y no las otras que tenia que escojer. El entusiasmo con el que habla el doctor te llena de emocion a una solvrion fisica.


A.G.
★★★★★
Posted 3/17/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Great Doctor. Great staff. Very happy with the procedure Dr. Zavala has performed.


Cathy
★★★★★
Posted 3/12/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
All the staff are excellent, professional, and friendly, especially Kristina(RN)and Rosie. I spoke with them often, and they were always encouraging and positive. Both Doctors listen and respond to questions, problems, and concerns. I am starting to really see results, and know when healed will see total transformation. Thank you so much.


Belinda Zamora
★★★★★
Posted 3/9/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Mi experiencia en Ciao Bela a sido muy agradable me dio los resultados que esperaba en mi cirugia. Todo el personal me atendio con amabilidad, todo el proceso fue rapido. Yo recomendaria a Ciao Bella por su excelente trabajo.


Jeanette Garcia
★★★★★
Posted 3/4/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
I was unhappy how my chin looked. I came to Ciao Bella because a friend recommended it. I got my chin fixed, everything was fast and easy. I feel great now.


R.R.G.
★★★★★
Posted 2/10/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
The results more than met my expectations. I’v very please with the look and feel of my treatment.


S.M.
★★★★★
Posted 2/10/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
The doctor and staff are very friendly and they pay attention to what you say. I liked consulting with Dr. Zavala because he tells you the truth.


M.S.
★★★★★
Posted 2/10/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Every time I came to the office the whole staff was always very nice and welcoming. The day of my surgery the nurses took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. The doctor is very nice as well. Also my boy did not react well to one of the medications and Dr. Zavala kept me longer to make sure I was ok and the nurses kept a close eye on me. They were all so sweet. I am very thankful for that!


R. Bravo
★★★★★
Posted 11/19/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Quede satisfecha con sus atenciones y profecionalismo.


R.B.
★★★★★
Posted 11/18/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
I have been extremely happy with my procedure here.


A.G.
★★★★★
Posted 11/17/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala me dio la confianza de decidirme a hacer el procedimiento sin temor o duda.Gracias Dr Zavala.


Estrella
★★★★★
Posted 10/15/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Me hicieron sentir segura dentro de mi nerviosismo y para mi el resultado ha sido excelente. Recomiendo a Dr Zavala.


T.C.
★★★★★
Posted 10/1/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala’s staff made me feel comfortable about my procedure and confident my results would be great.


J.A.
★★★★★
Posted 9/19/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Friendly staff and clean clinic I will sure recommend Ciao Bella to my friends and family.


M.P.
★★★★★
Posted 7/22/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
amabilidad ,profesionalismo y calidez es lo que se respira en esta clinica, te tratan tan cordialmente que te sientes apreciada y te hacen sentir que eres muy importante para ellos, al ver los resultados todos comparten tu alegria, obtienes un seguimiento personalizado.


Love this place! Would do it again!
★★★★★
Posted 7/15/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
I love the doctor and all the staff they were very help full and made me feel very comfortable.


lydia magana
★★★★★
Posted 7/2/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
my experience was fantastic I love my body.I look much better then how i was before my surgery.


Great doctor, wonderful staff
★★★★★
Posted 6/20/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
The doctor has great bedside manner. The staff all show respect for each other and seem to have a nice comraderie.


Bret Larsen
★★★★★
Posted 6/13/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Amazing and friendly staff, it’s also a clean, relaxing environment.


Dorothy M.
★★★★★
Posted 5/21/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
he is great informative and most important of all he does great work.


Michele Myers
★★★★★
Posted 5/21/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
As a mother of 4 I worked really hard to get my body back through exercise and eating right. However, there are just some things that will not go away through using these methods. So I decided to do the ‘mommy makeover’ procedure. I had my breast done first and Dr. Zavala was very helpful through the process of deciding what size to get and the type of implant he would recommend for the look that I wanted. It was as if he read my mind! I trusted him completely because I have a few friends that have gotten their breast implants done here as well and they had nothing but praise for him. As far as the tummy tuck and brazilian but lift, he really took the time to listen to what I wanted and was very informative. The staff here at Ciao Bella have been very friendly and thorough and I have felt very taken care of. I am so glad that I decided to trust them with my care. As a mom of 4 I took this decision very seriously. I wanted to make sure their mommy was well taken care of so I could get back to taking care of them as fast as possible.


hands down the best plastic surgeon
★★★★★
Posted 5/2/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
staff very friendly and supportive, Dr. Zavala extremely professional and proficient in everything he does. It almost feels like you are part of the family when you come in, and you know that the doctor and his staff only have your best interests in mind


Jeanette Garcia
★★★★★
Posted 3/4/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
I was unhappy how my chin looked. I came to Ciao Bella because a friend recommended it. I got my chin fixed, everything was fast and easy. I feel great now.


R.R.G.
★★★★★
Posted 2/10/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
The results more than met my expectations. I’v very please with the look and feel of my treatment.


S.M.
★★★★★
Posted 2/10/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
The doctor and staff are very friendly and they pay attention to what you say. I liked consulting with Dr. Zavala because he tells you the truth.


M.S.
★★★★★
Posted 2/10/2015 *Individual Results May Vary
Every time I came to the office the whole staff was always very nice and welcoming. The day of my surgery the nurses took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. The doctor is very nice as well. Also my boy did not react well to one of the medications and Dr. Zavala kept me longer to make sure I was ok and the nurses kept a close eye on me. They were all so sweet. I am very thankful for that!


R. Bravo
★★★★★
Posted 11/19/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Quede satisfecha con sus atenciones y profecionalismo.


R.B.
★★★★★
Posted 11/18/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
I have been extremely happy with my procedure here.


A.G.
★★★★★
Posted 11/17/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala me dio la confianza de decidirme a hacer el procedimiento sin temor o duda.Gracias Dr Zavala.


Estrella
★★★★★
Posted 10/15/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Me hicieron sentir segura dentro de mi nerviosismo y para mi el resultado ha sido excelente. Recomiendo a Dr Zavala.


T.C.
★★★★★
Posted 10/1/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala’s staff made me feel comfortable about my procedure and confident my results would be great.


J.A.
★★★★★
Posted 9/19/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Friendly staff and clean clinic I will sure recommend Ciao Bella to my friends and family.


M.P.
★★★★★
Posted 7/22/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
amabilidad ,profesionalismo y calidez es lo que se respira en esta clinica, te tratan tan cordialmente que te sientes apreciada y te hacen sentir que eres muy importante para ellos, al ver los resultados todos comparten tu alegria, obtienes un seguimiento personalizado.


Love this place! Would do it again!
★★★★★
Posted 7/15/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
I love the doctor and all the staff they were very help full and made me feel very comfortable.


lydia magana
★★★★★
Posted 7/2/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
my experience was fantastic I love my body.I look much better then how i was before my surgery.


Great doctor, wonderful staff
★★★★★
Posted 6/20/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
The doctor has great bedside manner. The staff all show respect for each other and seem to have a nice comraderie.


Bret Larsen
★★★★★
Posted 6/13/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
Amazing and friendly staff, it’s also a clean, relaxing environment.


Dorothy M.
★★★★★
Posted 5/21/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
he is great informative and most important of all he does great work.


Michele Myers
★★★★★
Posted 5/21/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
As a mother of 4 I worked really hard to get my body back through exercise and eating right. However, there are just some things that will not go away through using these methods. So I decided to do the ‘mommy makeover’ procedure. I had my breast done first and Dr. Zavala was very helpful through the process of deciding what size to get and the type of implant he would recommend for the look that I wanted. It was as if he read my mind! I trusted him completely because I have a few friends that have gotten their breast implants done here as well and they had nothing but praise for him. As far as the tummy tuck and brazilian but lift, he really took the time to listen to what I wanted and was very informative. The staff here at Ciao Bella have been very friendly and thorough and I have felt very taken care of. I am so glad that I decided to trust them with my care. As a mom of 4 I took this decision very seriously. I wanted to make sure their mommy was well taken care of so I could get back to taking care of them as fast as possible.


hands down the best plastic surgeon
★★★★★
Posted 5/2/2014 *Individual Results May Vary
staff very friendly and supportive, Dr. Zavala extremely professional and proficient in everything he does. It almost feels like you are part of the family when you come in, and you know that the doctor and his staff only have your best interests in mind


Jamey B.
★★★★★
Posted 12/18/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
I have done several procedures with Dr. Zavala and I have been very happy every single time. He is so warm, real and honest and luckily more conservative than me which helps keep me in check. His office staff are unbelievably helpful and caring. Always a great experience! Jamey B.


Madison B.
★★★★★
Posted 12/17/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala was amazing! Very easy to talk to and gave me what I wanted and let me know exactly what to expect. The staff was also amazing. Rosie is awesome and very informative and caring. The best thing about it all is that now I look amazing and feel so much better! I am not afraid to try on clothes anymore after having two large babies. I actually look forward to it and never thought I could get my body back. Thank you Dr. Zavala and Ciao Bella for the experience! Madison B.


J.G.
★★★★★
Posted 11/1/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala is friendly and very honest during the consultation. He listens to what you want, and helps you come up with a plan to get the right results without any pressure. His staff is very friendly and remembers your name on every visit. I found the whole experience to be positive. JG


M.T.
★★★★★
Posted 10/23/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Completamente agradecida con el Dr. Zavala y a su equipo.Desde el primer momento me senti en confianza, querida y segura.Tomandose el tiempo para contestar todas mis preguntas acerca del proceso que llevaria acabo (lipoescultura) y lo mejor, en mi idioma espanol!!! Dando por entera satisfaccion,al mirar los resultados dia a dia, me siento mas segura y feliz. Sabiendo que tome la mejor decicion al atenderme con Dr. Zavala. Ahora cuando todos me preguntan, como estas. Yo solo respondo, mas barbie!!!:)


Gracias Ciao Bella
★★★★★
Posted 10/22/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
personal muy atento y capacitado, ambiente muy agradable, proporciona la informacion necesaria antes y despues de los procedimientos, responde amablemente a todas las preguntas que uno hace y de manera muy clara, excelente Dr. lo recomiendo altamente.


R.P.
★★★★★
Posted 9/19/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Me encant la atencin que recib de l personalizada desde mi primer visita, resolvi mis dudas y me hizo sentir confianza el hecho de que tiene amplia experiencia en el campo mdico (clnico y estetico). Y que recib toda la informacin en espaol, aunque hablo ingls, sin duda que nos hablen en nuestro idioma me deja mucho mas tranquila.


MARIA G.
★★★★★
Posted 9/13/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Jamas pense sentirme tan comoda y complacida despues de mi facelift. Dr. Savala me a atendido desde el inicio con mucha amabilidad, atencion, y mucho respeto. Estoy muy agradecida con el dr.zabala y con todo su personal.
A.R.G.
★★★★★
Posted 9/12/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Mi experiencia en esta clinica, con el Dr Zavala fue muy satisfactoria, ya que yo por ser mi primera cirugia, tenia miedo, y por muchos meses estuve buscando al dr indicado, al que me hiciera sentir confiada. Al venir a mi primera consulta, dije ‘Es aqui’ y no me he arrepentido, hice una buena decision. Sin mencionar q los empleados, te tratan como si fueras de su propia familia, te hacen sentir confiada. Algo muy importante q me hace falta mencionar, es la puntualidad de su servicio.Solo me queda agradecer a cada persona que estuvo involucrada en mi caso, desde la que te recibe en front desk,la que te guia al cuarto de observacion, la que toma las fotos, hasta el Dr Zavala.-ARG


Shelby K.
★★★★★
Posted 6/27/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Dr. Zavala always had my best interests in mind and provided valuable information to help me make my decisions. -Shelby K.


C.M.R.
★★★★★
Posted 6/19/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
He was always willing to answer any questions I had. I feel like he really does care, I wasn’t just a number on a chart.


I love Ciao Bella
★★★★★
Posted 6/18/2013 *Individual Results May Vary
Everyone…from Dr. Zavala to the front desk to the assistants truly cares about you and the outcome!! Very supportive! I have had procedures at other places…Felt like I was placed in a mill and the results were terrible. Ciao Bella is the exact opposite!!


Call us at 480-686-8121 or click here to schedule your FREE consultation.

Client Testimonials

H.C.

Facelift Client

I was so pleased with the honesty and concern for my best interest that not only did the Dr. provide but also Rosie. They want you to be completely happy with your results and offer an honest opinion of what procedures will help you obtain that result. The nurses are so friendly and helpful before and after the procedure. I would and will refer Dr. Zavala to my friends and family.

D.S.

Client

I absolutely love my results!! The nurses took good care of me and questions I had before and after the procedure they answered. Doctor explaining what he was going to do before the procedure step by step and also how I was going to feel after the procedure overall was a good experience. I cant express enough how amazing my results look and how much confidence I have gained.

k.D.

Client

I absolutely love my results!! The nurses took good care of me and questions I had before and after the procedure they answered. Doctor explaining what he was going to do before the procedure step by step and also how I was going to feel after the procedure overall was a good experience. I cant express enough how amazing my results look and how much confidence I have gained.

M.R.

Client

El Dr. Zavala es muy professional, y entiende lo que nos molesta, o como nos sentimos. El conoce muy bien como debe lucir el cuerpo femenino. Gracias a su experiencia. Me hizo sentir segura y tranquila. Le recomiendo este doctor al cualquiera que dese verse major. Y Dr. Carlos Mata no se queda atras, muy professional, y sabe escuchar!

M.S.

Client

Every time I came to the office the whole staff was always very nice and welcoming. The day of my surgery the nurses took great care of me and made me feel comfortable. The doctor is very nice as well. Also my boy did not react well to one of the medications and Dr. Zavala kept me longer to make sure I was ok and the nurses kept a close eye on me. They were all so sweet. I am very thankful for that!

Anonymous

Client

Staff very friendly and supportive, Dr. Zavala extremely professional and proficient in everything he does. It almost feels like you are part of the family when you come in, and you know that the doctor and his staff only have your best interests in mind.

Schedule your free Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

Chandler
2310 W. Ray Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480.686.8121
Scottsdale - Opening Soon
22455 N. Miller Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
480.686.8121

Office hours

Monday - Thursday
9am - 5pm
Friday
9am - 3pm

Certified Reviews stars

powered by BirdEye